Blog Tour: Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Title: Forest of SoulsAuthor: Lori M. LeePublisher: Page Street PublishingPublishing Date: June 23, 2020Genre: Young Adult, FantasySynopsis: Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Susan Dennard. Sirscha Ashwyn comes from nothing, but she’s intent on becoming something. After years … More Blog Tour: Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

Book Blitz: The Violinist’s Apprentice by Isabella Mancini Blog Tour

Title: The Violinist’s ApprenticeAuthor: Isabella ManciniPublisher: Crooked Cat BooksPublishing Date: January 5, 2020Genre: Historical Fiction, FantasySynopsis: A dark journey through time. It’s on a group trip to Rome that something terrifying and mysterious happens, whirling musical Clementina back in time to 17th century Italy. Amidst court intrigue and creaking carriages, Rome becomes a chiaroscuro backdrop … More Book Blitz: The Violinist’s Apprentice by Isabella Mancini Blog Tour

The GOD Game by Danny Tobey Book Review

Title: The GOD GameAuthor: Danny TobeyPublisher: St. Martin’s PressPublication Date: January 7, 2020Genre: Contemporary, Sci-FiSynopsis: You are invited!Come inside and play with G.O.D.Bring your friends!It’s fun!But remember the rules. Win and ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE.™ Lose, you die! With those words, Charlie and his friends enter the G.O.D. Game, a video game run by … More The GOD Game by Danny Tobey Book Review

Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim Blog Tour Review + Favorite Quotes + Playlist

Title: Scavenge The StarsAuthor: Tara SimPublisher: Disney HyperionPublication Date: January 7, 2020Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, RetellingsSynopsis:When Amaya rescues a mysterious stranger from drowning, she fears her rash actions have earned her a longer sentence on the debtor ship where she’s been held captive for years. Instead, the man she saved offers her unimaginable riches and … More Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim Blog Tour Review + Favorite Quotes + Playlist

They’re Strictly Friends by Chloe Liese Book Review

Life’s beauty isn’t seen or heard. It’s felt. Chloe Liese, They’re Strictly Friends Title: They’re Strictly FriendsAuthor: Chloe LieseGenre: Romance, New AdultPublication Date: December 9, 2019Synopsis: Outright enmity between France and England might be long past, but merry war betwixt two people from bookends of the English Channel comes easily to Lucas and Elodie. Verbal … More They’re Strictly Friends by Chloe Liese Book Review

The Wolf Of Oren-Yaro by K.S. Villoso Blog Tour Review + Favorite Quotes and PRE-ORDER GIVEAWAY!

Title: The Wolf of Oren-YaroAuthor: K. S. VillosoPublisher: Orbit BooksPublication Date: 18 February 2020Genre: Adult, FantasySynopsis: A queen of a divided land must unite her people, even if they hate her, even if it means stopping a ruin that she helped create. A debut epic fantasy from an exciting new voice. “I murdered a man … More The Wolf Of Oren-Yaro by K.S. Villoso Blog Tour Review + Favorite Quotes and PRE-ORDER GIVEAWAY!

A Song for Bill Robinson by C.E Atkins Blog Tour + Playlist

Title: A Song For Bill RobinsonAuthor: C.E AtkinsPublisher: Pict PublishingPublication Date: December 6, 2019Genre: Young Adult, ContemporarySynopsis: Tensions are building on the notorious Holds End estate. The local community centre is fighting for survival and the murder of 15-year-old Lewis Matthews remains unsolved… Wannabe teenage singer, Bill Robinson, just got out of hospital after surviving … More A Song for Bill Robinson by C.E Atkins Blog Tour + Playlist

Jupiter’s Fire by William Osborne Blog Tour

Title: Jupiter’s FireAuthor: William OsbornePublisher: Conrad PressPublication Date: December 1, 2019Genre: YA Historical FictionSynopsis: When Franco, a teenager living in the monastery at Monte Cassino in 1944 uncovers a long-lost Roman Eagle, the fabled Aquila for the Jupiter Legion, he sets in motion a desperate struggle to prevent the Nazis from using it to win the … More Jupiter’s Fire by William Osborne Blog Tour

Awa and the Dreamrealm by Isa Pearl Ritchie Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway

Title: Awa and the Dreamrealm: Dreamweavers Book 1Author: Isa Pearl RitchiePublisher: Te Ra Aroha PressGenre: Fantasy, Middle GradePublication Date: November 1, 2019Synopsis: What if dreams are more real than waking life? Life is already complicated enough for Awa Bryant when she starts having weird dreams – waking dreams – and strange coincidences start appearing in … More Awa and the Dreamrealm by Isa Pearl Ritchie Blog Tour: Review & Giveaway